Stewart Lee.co.uk

×

Live Dates

I’m doing a new stand-up show for the back end of 2019 and the first half of 2020. National dates from Feb 2020 will be announced later in the year, but I am going to do less than last time, but with longer runs in bigger rooms to hit the same demand, sadly, as the length of the last run nearly killed me, as you can see from the BBC film of the show.
The initial London dates will be work in progress, with a free DVD of CONTENT PROVIDER for all ticket holders and fans of obsolete physical media.
I will film this show/these shows in the Summer of 2020 for offloading to whatever content platforms are still viable at that stage in late capitalism’s technologically-driven cultural decline.

SNOWFLAKE/TORNADO.

Double-bill of two new 60 minute sets, back to back, nightly, from “the world’s greatest living stand-up” (Times).
Tornado questions Stew’s position in the comedy marketplace after Netflix mistakenly lists his show as “reports of sharks falling from the skies are on the rise again. Nobody on the Eastern Seaboard is safe.

Snowflake questions Stew’s worth in a society demolishing the liberal values he has been keen to espouse, in a fairy-tale landscape of winter wonder.

All shows are 14+ apparently. If you are under 14 you are too immature to enjoy my swearing and farts.

Snowflake / Tornado

Live Dates

June 2019

Monday 10th June 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 11th June 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 13th June 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 14th June 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress + Oxide Ghosts Screening + King Rocker Taster - EartH, Hackney , London

MORE INFO

Monday 24th June 2019 7.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 25th June 2019 7.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 26th June 2019 7.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 27th June 2019 7.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 4th July 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - Soho Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 5th July 2019 8pm

Bush Hall Presents... - Bush Hall , Shepherd's Bush, London

MORE INFO

Sunday 7th July 2019 7.30pm

Bristol Comedy Garden - Big Top, Queen Square , Bristol

MORE INFO

Tuesday 9th July 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 10th July 2019 8pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

Thursday 11th July 2019 8pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

August 2019

Friday 9th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

Saturday 10th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

Sunday 11th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

Monday 12th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

Tuesday 13th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

Wednesday 14th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

Thursday 15th August 2019 7.10pm

Wok In Progress - Grand Hall, The Stand’s New Town Theatre , Edinburgh

MORE INFO

September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019 7.30pm

Work In Progress + Oxide Ghosts Screening + King Rocker Taster - EartH, Hackney , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 17th September 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 18th September 2019 9.30pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

Thursday 19th September 2019 8pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

Sunday 22nd September 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

Work In Progress - The Bill Murray , Islington, London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 24th September 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 25th September 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 26th September 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 27th September 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 28th September 2019 7pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 8.45pm

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 8.45pm

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 3rd October 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 4th October 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 5th October 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

WORK-IN-PROGRESS with Free 'Content Provider' DVD - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 29th October 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 30th October 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 31st October 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 2nd November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 5th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 6th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 7th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 8th November 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 9th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 12th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 13th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 14th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 15th November 2019 7pm

I am bottom of the bill supporting SLEAFORD MODS in London - Hammersmith Apollo , London

MORE INFO

Friday 15th November 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 16th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 19th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 20th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 21st November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 22nd November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 23rd November 2019 8.45pm SOLD OUT

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 26th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 27th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 28th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 29th November 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

December 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 4th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 5th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 6th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 7th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 10th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 11th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 12th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 13th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 14th December 2019 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 3rd January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 4th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 7th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 8th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 10th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 11th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 14th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 15th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 16th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 17th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 18th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 21st January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Thursday 23rd January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Friday 24th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Saturday 25th January 2020 8.45pm

SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO - Leicester Square Theatre , London

MORE INFO

Tuesday 28th January 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Colosseum , Watford

MORE INFO

Wednesday 29th January 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Playhouse , Nottingham

MORE INFO

Thursday 30th January 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Playhouse , Nottingham

MORE INFO

Thursday 31st January 2019 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Playhouse , Nottingham

MORE INFO

February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Playhouse , Nottingham

MORE INFO

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Philharmonic Hall , Liverpool

MORE INFO

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Philharmonic Hall , Liverpool

MORE INFO

Thursday 6th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - City Hall , Sheffield

MORE INFO

Friday 7th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - City Hall , Sheffield

MORE INFO

Wednesday 12th February 2020 8pm

Snowflake / Tornado - DeMontfort Hall , Leicester

MORE INFO

Thursday 13th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - New Theatre Royal , Lincoln

MORE INFO

Friday 14th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - New Theatre , Peterborough

MORE INFO

Saturday 15th February 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Opera House , Buxton

MORE INFO

Tuesday 18th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - The Dome , Brighton

MORE INFO

Wednesday 19th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - The Dome , Brighton

MORE INFO

Thursday 20th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - The Dome , Brighton

MORE INFO

Friday 21st February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - The Dome , Brighton

MORE INFO

Tuesday 25th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Wednesday 26th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Thursday 27th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Friday 28th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Saturday 29th February 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - St. David's Hall , Cardiff

MORE INFO

Friday 6th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Royal & Derngate , Northampton

MORE INFO

Thursday 12th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Symphony Hall , Birmingham

MORE INFO

Friday 13th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Symphony Hall , Birmingham

MORE INFO

Tuesday 17th March 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Marlowe Theatre , Canterbury

MORE INFO

Thursday 19th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Corn Exchange , Cambridge

MORE INFO

Friday 20th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Corn Exchange , Cambridge

MORE INFO

Monday 23rd March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - West Yorkshire Playhouse , Leeds

MORE INFO

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - West Yorkshire Playhouse , Leeds

MORE INFO

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - West Yorkshire Playhouse , Leeds

MORE INFO

Thursday 26th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - King's Theatre , Glasgow

MORE INFO

Friday 27th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Theatre Royal , Newcastle Upon Tyne

MORE INFO

Saturday 28th March 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - Theatre Royal , Newcastle Upon Tyne

MORE INFO

April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Lyric Theatre @ The Lowry , Salford Quays

MORE INFO

Thursday 30th April 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Lyric Theatre @ The Lowry , Salford Quays

MORE INFO

May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Lyric Theatre @ The Lowry , Salford Quays

MORE INFO

Saturday 2nd May 2020 7.30pm

Snowflake / Tornado - Lyric Theatre @ The Lowry , Salford Quays

MORE INFO

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Snowflake / Tornado - ON SALE SOON - TBC , Machynlleth (Comedy Festival)

MORE INFO