Stewart Lee.co.uk

×

February 2025

Saturday 1st February 2025

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Theatre Royal , York

MORE INFO

Monday 3rd February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Tuesday 4th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Wednesday 5th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Thursday 6th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Friday 7th February 2025 8pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Saturday 8th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Playhouse , Oxford

MORE INFO

Monday 10th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - The Marlowe , Canterbury

MORE INFO

Thursday 13th February 2025 8pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - De Montfort Hall , Leicester

MORE INFO

Friday 14th February 2025 8pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - De Montfort Hall , Leicester

MORE INFO

Saturday 15th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Wycombe Swan , High Wycombe

MORE INFO

Sunday 16th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - Wycombe Swan , High Wycombe

MORE INFO

Tuesday 18th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - The Lowry , Salford

MORE INFO

Wednesday 19th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - The Lowry , Salford

MORE INFO

Thursday 20th February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - The Lowry , Salford

MORE INFO

Friday 21st February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - The Lowry , Salford

MORE INFO

Saturday 22nd February 2025 7.30pm

STEWART LEE vs THE MAN-WULF - The Lowry , Salford

MORE INFO