January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 7th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 8th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Monday 10th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Tuesday 11th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Wednesday 12th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Thursday 13th January 2022 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 15th January 2022 - Theatre Royal, Norwich - TICKETS

Monday 17th January 2022 - Playhouse, Oxford

Tuesday 18th January 2022 - Playhouse, Oxford

Wednesday 19th January 2022 - Playhouse, Oxford

Thursday 20th January 2022 - Playhouse, Oxford

Friday 21st January 2022 - Playhouse, Oxford

Saturday 22nd January 2022 - Playhouse, Oxford

Tuesday 25th January 2022 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Wednesday 26th January 2022 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Thursday 27th January 2022 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Friday 28th January 2022 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Saturday 29th January 2022 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Sunday 30th January 2022 - Theatre Royal, Newcastle Upon Tyne - TICKETS

February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 - St. David's Hall, Cardiff - TICKETS

Thursday 3rd February 2022 - Rose Theatre, Kingston - TICKETS

Friday 4th February 2022 - Westlands Entertainment Venue, Yeovil - TICKETS

Saturday 5th February 2022 - Westlands Entertainment Venue, Yeovil - TICKETS

Tuesday 8th February 2022 - Town Hall, Cheltenham - TICKETS

Wednesday 9th February 2022 - Town Hall, Cheltenham - TICKETS

Thursday 10th February 2022 - De Montfort Hall, Leicester - TICKETS

Friday 11th February 2022 - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry - TICKETS

Saturday 12th February 2022 - Festival Theatre, Malvern - TICKETS

Sunday 13th February 2022 - Hippodrome, Birmingham - TICKETS

Friday 25th February 2022 - The Dome, Brighton - TICKETS

Saturday 26th February 2022 - The Dome, Brighton - TICKETS

Sunday 27th February 2022 - The Dome, Brighton - TICKETS

Monday 28th February 2022 - The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury - TICKETS

March 2022

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 - Northcott Theatre, Exeter - TICKETS

Thursday 3rd March 2022 - Northcott Theatre, Exeter - TICKETS

Friday 4th March 2022 - Lighthouse, Poole - TICKETS

Saturday 5th March 2022 - Playhouse, Salisbury

Sunday 6th March 2022 - De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill On Sea - TICKETS

Wednesday 9th March 2022 - Theatre Royal, Wakefield - TICKETS

Thursday 10th March 2022 - Opera House, Buxton - TICKETS

Friday 11th March 2022 - The Courtyard, Hereford - TICKETS

Saturday 12th March 2022 - Grand Theatre, Swansea

Monday 14th March 2022 - King's Theatre, Glasgow - TICKETS

Tuesday 15th March 2022 - King's Theatre, Glasgow - TICKETS

Wednesday 16th March 2022 - The Sands Centre, Carlisle - TICKETS

Thursday 17th March 2022 - Royal Hall, Harrogate

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 - Churchill Theatre, Bromley - TICKETS

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Thursday 24th March 2022 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Friday 25th March 2022 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Saturday 26th March 2022 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Sunday 27th March 2022 - Royal & Derngate, Northampton - TICKETS

Tuesday 29th March 2022 - City Hall, Sheffield - TICKETS

Wednesday 30th March 2022 - Playhouse, Leeds - TICKETS

Thursday 31st March 2022 - Playhouse, Leeds - TICKETS

April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 - Playhouse, Leeds - TICKETS

Saturday 2nd April 2022 - Storyhouse, Chester - TICKETS

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon - TICKETS

Thursday 21st April 2022 - The Hawth, Crawley - TICKETS

Friday 22nd April 2022 - The Hexagon, Reading - TICKETS

Sunday 24th April 2022 - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton - TICKETS

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea - TICKETS

Wednesday 27th April 2022 - The Central Theatre, Chatham - TICKETS

Thursday 28th April 2022 - Derby Theatre, Derby - TICKETS

Friday 29th April 2022 - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe - TICKETS

Saturday 30th April 2022 - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield - TICKETS

May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - Theatre Royal, York - TICKETS

Wednesday 4th May 2022 - Theatre Royal, York - TICKETS

Thursday 5th May 2022 - Theatre Royal, York - TICKETS

Friday 6th May 2022 - St. George's Hall, Bradford - TICKETS

Saturday 7th May 2022 - Gala Theatre, Durham - TICKETS

Sunday 8th May 2022 - Theatre Royal, Newcastle Upon Tyne - TICKETS

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - Palace Theatre, Watford

Wednesday 11th May 2022 - Palace Theatre, Watford

Thursday 12th May 2022 - Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Friday 13th May 2022 - The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford - TICKETS

Saturday 14th May 2022 - The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford - TICKETS

Sunday 15th May 2022 - Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - Corn Exchange, Cambridge - TICKETS

Wednesday 18th May 2022 - Corn Exchange, Cambridge - TICKETS

Thursday 19th May 2022 - The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe - TICKETS

Saturday 21st May 2022 - New Theatre, Peterborough - TICKETS

Sunday 22nd May 2022 - The Grand, Wolverhampton - TICKETS

Monday 23rd May 2022 - Hippodrome, Bristol - TICKETS

Tuesday 24th May 2022 - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury - TICKETS

Wednesday 25th May 2022 - The Forum, Bath - TICKETS

Friday 27th May 2022 - Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe - TICKETS

Saturday 28th May 2022 - Winding Wheel, Chesterfield - TICKETS

June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Mercury Theatre, Colchester

Wednesday 8th June 2022 - Mercury Theatre, Colchester

Friday 10th June 2022 - Hall For Cornwall, Truro

Saturday 11th June 2022 - Hall For Cornwall, Truro

Friday 17th June 2022 - Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool - TICKETS

Saturday 18th June 2022 - Hippodrome, Darlington - TICKETS

Sunday 19th June 2022 - Festival Theatre, Edinburgh - TICKETS

Sunday 26th June 2022 - Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Wednesday 29th June 2022 - Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, London - TICKETS

Thursday 30th June 2022 - Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, London - TICKETS

July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 - Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, London - TICKETS

Saturday 2nd July 2022 - Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, London - TICKETS

Sunday 3rd July 2022 - Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, London - TICKETS

Sunday 3rd July 2022 - Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, London - TICKETS