April 2024

Monday 15th April 2024 - Cambridge Arts Theatre, Cambridge - TICKETS

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - Cambridge Arts Theatre, Cambridge - TICKETS

Thursday 18th April 2024 - St. George's Hall, Bradford - TICKETS

Monday 22nd April 2024 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Thursday 25th April 2024 - The Alban Arena, St. Albans - TICKETS

December 2024

Tuesday 3rd December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Wednesday 4th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Thursday 5th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 6th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 7th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 7th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Tuesday 10th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Wednesday 11th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Thursday 12th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 13th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 14th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 14th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Tuesday 17th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Thursday 19th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 20th December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 21st December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 21st December 2024 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

January 2025

Thursday 2nd January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 3rd January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 4th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Saturday 4th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Tuesday 7th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Wednesday 8th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 10th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Tuesday 14th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Wednesday 15th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Thursday 16th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Friday 17th January 2025 - Leicester Square Theatre, London - TICKETS

Sunday 19th January 2025 - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton - TICKETS

Friday 24th January 2025 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham - TICKETS

Saturday 25th January 2025 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham - TICKETS

Sunday 26th January 2025 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham - TICKETS

Tuesday 28th January 2025 - Theatre Royal, York

Wednesday 29th January 2025 - Theatre Royal, York

Thursday 30th January 2025 - Theatre Royal, York

Friday 31st January 2025 - Theatre Royal, York

February 2025

Saturday 1st February 2025 - Theatre Royal, York

Monday 3rd February 2025 - Playhouse, Oxford

Tuesday 4th February 2025 - Playhouse, Oxford

Wednesday 5th February 2025 - Playhouse, Oxford

Thursday 6th February 2025 - Playhouse, Oxford

Friday 7th February 2025 - Playhouse, Oxford

Saturday 8th February 2025 - Playhouse, Oxford

Monday 10th February 2025 - The Marlowe, Canterbury

Thursday 13th February 2025 - De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Friday 14th February 2025 - De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Saturday 15th February 2025 - Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe - TICKETS

Sunday 16th February 2025 - Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe - TICKETS

Tuesday 18th February 2025 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Wednesday 19th February 2025 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Thursday 20th February 2025 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Friday 21st February 2025 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

Saturday 22nd February 2025 - The Lowry, Salford - TICKETS

April 2025

Tuesday 1st April 2025 - Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield

Wednesday 2nd April 2025 - Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield

Monday 28th April 2025 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Tuesday 29th April 2025 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Wednesday 30th April 2025 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

May 2025

Thursday 1st May 2025 - Playhouse, Nottingham - TICKETS

Tuesday 6th May 2025 - Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool - TICKETS

Wednesday 7th May 2025 - Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool - TICKETS

Thursday 8th May 2025 - Playhouse, Leeds

Friday 9th May 2025 - Playhouse, Leeds

Saturday 10th May 2025 - Playhouse, Leeds